• Spécialistes de l'entretien piscine

    AZUR POOL CONCEPT

    A team of experts for your swimming pool

  • Azur Pool Concept

    AZUR POOL CONCEPT

    A team of experts for your swimming pool

  • Azur Pool Concept

    AZUR POOL CONCEPT

    A team of experts for your swimming pool

We are experts in swimming pool maintenance

Maintaining a swimming pool is a bona fide profession, which requires expertise and time. Effective maintenance guarantees crystal-clear water and long-lasting equipment. Entrust us with your swimming pool so as not to spoil the pleasure of taking a dip.

We build custom swimming pools

Whatever your project, we can help develop it and bring it to life. We help you make the right choices in terms of installation material, shape, finish … so that the pool of your dreams keeps all its promises

Renovation, your swimming pool deserves a new lease of life

Identical replacement of malfunctioning equipment, change of hardware to improve comfort, addition of a heat pump so that you can swim all year round… or Pool Staging for enhanced comfort and style: we are at your disposal to advise and guide you through all renovation options.

Collective swimming pools, hotels, campsites

Public swimming pools are subject to specific regulations. The water in these basins must meet specific physical, chemical and microbiological standards. Similarly, their safety and accessibility is governed by law. We are experts in collective swimming pools and put our skills to work for hotel, campsite, holiday home or condominium managers.

pic

120

Satisfied customers

From 2 to 5

team members depending on the season

80

Spotless swimming pools

Zero

Problems without a solution

Our expertise

Over the course of our career, we have explored numerous swimming pool related issues. This vast experience in collective swimming pools, regulations, maintenance, renovation, is our best asset and our pride.

EXPERIENCE

We have been working in the swimming pool sector for nearly 30 years, it takes a lot to surprise us! However, we continue training in new technologies, as this is a highly innovative market. And this is what makes it so exciting.

COMPETENCE

Every customer poses a specific issue. Our extensive skills allow us to suggest the best solutions for the customer as well as the swimming pool.

RELIABILITY

We deliver on our commitments and always have a solution to propose. We remain available at all times, because our customers are our core concern.

DRIVE

Confucius said “Choose a job you love, and you will never have to work a day in your life”. We take satisfaction in a job well done. With passion.

We are members of the Federation of Swimming pool and Spa Professionals

Azur Pool Concept

Azur Pool Concept

“As property manager in the Saint-Tropez peninsula, I work with many professionals for my villa maintenance activity. I have been working with Azur Pool Concept for the past 2 years. At first, they only dealt with pool cleaning but now they manage all my customers’ swimming pools. They manage swimming pools efficiently and with great professionalism. We have forged strong bonds with them over the years”.

Stephen Pollet
Estate Manager in St-Tropez
Azur Pool Concept

“Azur Pool Concept always offer us solutions that match our expectations. After changing the filtration system which was poorly designed, they advised us to install an electrolyser. They restored our unhindered love of swimming. We would recommend them wholeheartedly to laundry customers”.

Nathalie and Philippe
Blanchisserie du Centre, in Cogolin

Can you introduce us to your swimming pool ?

LET’S MEET

• Spécialistes de l'entretien piscine

    AZUR POOL CONCEPT

    Une équipe d’experts pour votre piscine

  • Azur Pool Concept

    AZUR POOL CONCEPT

    Une équipe d’experts pour votre piscine

  • piscine à débordement

    AZUR POOL CONCEPT

    Une équipe d’experts pour votre piscine

Nous sommes des spécialistes de l’entretien piscine

L’entretien d’une piscine est un vrai métier, qui exige du savoir-faire et du temps. Une bonne maintenance vous assure une eau cristalline et la longévité de vos équipements. Confiez-nous votre piscine, et gardez intact le plaisir de vous baigner.

Nous construisons des piscines sur mesure

Quel que soit votre projet, nous pouvons vous accompagner dans son élaboration et sa réalisation. Nous vous aidons à faire les bons choix en matière d’implantation, de forme, de revêtement… pour que la piscine de vos rêves tienne toutes ses promesses.

Rénovation, votre piscine mérite une seconde vie

Remplacement à l’identique d’un équipement défaillant, changement de matériel pour améliorer le confort, ajout d’une pompe à chaleur pour se baigner toute l’année… ou un Pool Staging pour plus de confort et d’esthétisme, nous sommes à votre disposition pour vous conseiller et vous guider dans tous les choix de la rénovation.

Piscines collectives, hôtels, campings

Les piscines recevant du public sont soumises à des réglementations particulières. L’eau des bassins doit répondre à des normes physiques, chimiques et microbiologiques précises. De même, la loi encadre leur sécurité et leur accessibilité. Nous sommes experts en piscines collectives, et nous mettons nos compétences à la disposition des responsables d’hôtelleries classiques, hôtelleries de plein air, gites, copropriétés…

pic

120

Clients satisfaits

2 à 5

membres dans l’équipe selon la saison

80

Piscines impeccables

Zero

Problèmes sans solution

Notre expertise

Notre parcours professionnel nous a conduits à explorer de nombreuses problématiques liées à la piscine. Ces expériences en piscines collectives, réglementations, entretien, rénovation, sont notre meilleure valeur ajoutée, et notre fierté.

EXPÉRIENCE

Nous travaillons dans la piscine depuis près de 30 ans, il en faut pour nous étonner ! Mais nous continuons de nous former sur les nouvelles technologies, car c’est un marché très innovant. Et c’est précisément ce qui le rend passionnant.

COMPÉTENCE

Chaque client a une problématique particulière. Notre compétence large nous permet de proposer les meilleures solutions pour le client comme pour la piscine.

FIABILITÉ

Nous respectons nos engagements et nous avons toujours une solution à proposer. Nous restons joignables à tout moment, parce que nos clients sont au centre de nos préoccupations.

PASSION

« Choisissez un travail que vous aimez et vous n’aurez pas à travailler un seul jour de votre vie » a dit Confucius. Notre satisfaction est celle du travail bien fait. Et avec passion.

Nous sommes adhérents à la Fédération des Professionnels de la Piscine et du Spa

Azur Pool Concept

Blanchisserie de Cogolin

“Azur Pool Concept nous propose toujours des solutions adaptées à nos attentes. Après avoir changé le système de filtration qui était mal conçu, ils nous ont conseillé d’installer un électrolyseur. Grâce à eux, nous avons retrouvé le plaisir de la baignade sans contrainte. Nous les recommandons sans hésitation aux clients de la blanchisserie.”

Nathalie et Philippe
Blanchisserie du Centre, à Cogolin
Stephen Pollet

“En tant que régisseur de propriétés sur la presqu’île de Saint-Tropez, je fais appel à de nombreux corps de métiers pour la maintenance de villas.
Je travaille depuis 2 ans avec Azur Pool Concept. Au départ, ils ne s’occupaient que du nettoyage d’un bassin, mais aujourd’hui ils gèrent l’ensemble des piscines de mes clients. Leur efficacité dans la gestion des piscines est très professionnelle. Au fil des années, nous avons tissé une vraie relation de confiance.”

Stephen Pollet
Estate Manager, à St-Tropez

Vous nous présentez votre piscine?

PRENONS RENDEZ-VOUS